Weston Football Club Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to start up again this .

Give them a call to double check beforehand (possibly Sunday 28th January, 2018).


Unconfirmed season start date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Weston Football Club Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 6.30am, and buying begins from 7.00am. The boot sale is organised by Weston FC, who can be reached on 07780903141 (Roger) / 07796688412 (Lin). Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Outside stalls on hard standing, inside stalls in heated area. £6 for as much space required.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 23rd January
Wednesday 24th January
Thursday 25th January
Friday 26th January
Saturday 27th January
Sunday 28th January
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January
Wednesday 31st January
Thursday 1st February
Friday 2nd February
Saturday 3rd February
Sunday 4th February
Monday 5th February



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Weston Football Club Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Weston FC
  • Address: Woodspring Stadium, Winterstoke Road, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset.
  • Postcode: BS24 9AA
  • Phone: 07780903141 (Roger) / 07796688412 (Lin)

Search Box


MORE AROUND
WESTON FOOTBALL CLUB CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 7 miles:

#1.2 miles   The Helicopter Museum
#4.3 miles   Beach Side Classics


TA7 (7)   TA8 (7)   TA9 (8)   BS18 (1)   BS19 (1)   BS22 (2)   BS23 (2)   BS25 (2)   BS26 (2)   BS27 (2)   BS28 (2)   BS29 (1)   BS39 (1)   BS40 (3)   BS49 (3)   BS80 (1)   BA16 (1)   BA3 (1)   BA4 (9)   BA5 (2)   BA6 (2)  

January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors