West Bay Car Park Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Wednesday 21st May, 2014.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The West Bay Car Park Outdoor Boot Sale is a one off sale. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 8.00am. The boot sale is organised by West Bay, who can be reached on 0787 6178 112. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Wednesday 17th May
Thursday 18th May
Friday 19th May
Saturday 20th May
Sunday 21st May
Monday 22nd May
Tuesday 23rd May
Wednesday 24th May
Thursday 25th May
Friday 26th May
Saturday 27th May
Sunday 28th May
Monday 29th May
Tuesday 30th May



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


West Bay Car Park Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Miss Alison Francis
  • Organisation: West Bay
  • Address: Car Park, West Bay, Dorset.
  • Postcode: DT6 3RS
  • Phone: 0787 6178 112

Search Box


MORE AROUND
WEST BAY CAR PARK CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 14 miles:

11.4 miles   Classics at the Mill
11.4 miles   10th Swedish Day UK
13.3 miles   Motoring Memories


EX13 (4)   TA18 (6)   TA20 (1)   BA21 (1)   BA22 (11)   DT1 (2)   DT10 (2)   DT2 (4)   DT3 (6)   DT4 (4)   DT7 (1)   DT8 (1)   DT9 (4)  

December's Historic West Country

After a few attempts to leave our shores, Charles Darwin and The Beagle finally set sail from Plymouth in December 1831. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors