West Bay Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to close for the season in .

Give them a call to double check if the sale is going ahead (possibly Sunday 17th December, 2017).


Unconfirmed season end date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The West Bay Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From March through to December. Sellers should arrive at 8.00am, and buying begins from 8.00am. We do not have a contact number for West Dorset District Council, the car boot sale organiser, so can't guarantee the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Hard standing / grass pitches available. Popular during summer months. Facilities in West Bay itself within a short walking distance of the car park.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Monday 18th December
Tuesday 19th December
Wednesday 20th December
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December
Sunday 24th December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


West Bay Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: West Dorset District Council
  • Address: West Bay Road, West Bay, Bridport, Dorset.
  • Postcode: DT6 4EL
  • Phone: Not available

Search Box


MORE AROUND
WEST BAY CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 14 miles:

12.9 miles   Classics at the Mill
12.9 miles   11th Swedish Day UK
13.3 miles   Motoring Memories


EX13 (4)   TA18 (7)   TA20 (1)   BA21 (1)   BA22 (11)   DT1 (2)   DT10 (2)   DT2 (4)   DT3 (6)   DT4 (4)   DT7 (1)   DT8 (1)   DT9 (5)  

December's Historic West Country

After a few attempts to leave our shores, Charles Darwin and The Beagle finally set sail from Plymouth in December 1831. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors