Wadebridge Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to start up again this .

Give them a call to double check beforehand (possibly Saturday 27th January, 2018).


Unconfirmed season start date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Wadebridge Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 7.30am, and buying begins from 10.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 07837 491 585. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Held every Saturday 10am til 3pm, sellers from 7:30am by arrangement or from 8am onwards. On site toilets and refreshments. All outside but undercover enough room for 50 to 100 sellers depending on pitch size.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 23rd January
Wednesday 24th January
Thursday 25th January
Friday 26th January
Saturday 27th January
Sunday 28th January
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January
Wednesday 31st January
Thursday 1st February
Friday 2nd February
Saturday 3rd February
Sunday 4th February
Monday 5th February



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Wadebridge Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Damion
  • Address: Old Jewson Site, Wadebridge, Cornwall.
  • Postcode: PL27 6DA
  • Phone: 07837 491 585

Search Box


MORE AROUND
WADEBRIDGE CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 13 miles:

#9.2 miles   Whitehorse
10.5 miles   British Cycling Museum
11.6 miles   Summercourt Scrap Yard
11.9 miles   Boconnoc Steam Fair


TR8 (7)   PL15 (8)   PL16 (1)   PL17 (4)   PL25 (8)   PL26 (5)   PL28 (4)   PL29 (1)   PL30 (2)   PL31 (1)   PL32 (2)   PL33 (1)   PL34 (1)   PL35 (1)   EX22 (2)   EX23 (5)  

January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors