The Queens Arms Car Boot Sale

No December, 2017 date available.

See links for alternative Sunday 17th December, 2017 car boots.


Information about this car boot sale has not been updated for a while. We do not always get informed by the orginisers when sales finish, so do not know one way or another whether it still runs or not.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Queens Arms Indoor / Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place fortnightly on Sunday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 07.00am, and buying begins from 09.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01749 860201. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Fortnightly all year round. Entrance is from the large rear car park.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 5th December
Wednesday 6th December
Thursday 7th December
Friday 8th December
Saturday 9th December
Sunday 10th December
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Monday 18th December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


The Queens Arms Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Pat
  • Address: The Queens Arms, Wraxall Hill, Wraxall, Shepton Mallet, Somerset.
  • Postcode: BA4 6RQ
  • Phone: 01749 860201

Search Box


MORE AROUND
THE QUEENS ARMS CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 11 miles:

#5.7 miles   Rare Breeds
#8.1 miles   Fleet Air Arm Museum
#8.6 miles   RNAS Yeovilton Air Day
#9.4 miles   VRS
10.5 miles   Arkonik Autojumble
10.5 miles   Arkonik Autojumble


TA10 (2)   TA11 (3)   TA12 (2)   TA13 (1)   TA14 (1)   TA19 (4)   TA3 (9)   TA7 (7)   TA8 (7)   TA9 (8)   BS18 (1)   BS24 (10)   BS25 (2)   BS26 (2)   BS27 (2)   BS28 (2)   BS39 (1)   BS40 (3)   BA10 (1)   BA11 (6)   BA12 (4)   BA13 (3)   BA16 (1)   BA2 (4)   BA22 (11)   BA3 (1)   BA5 (2)   BA6 (2)   BA7 (2)   BA8 (5)   BA9 (2)   DT10 (2)   DT9 (5)  

December's Historic West Country

After a few attempts to leave our shores, Charles Darwin and The Beagle finally set sail from Plymouth in December 1831. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors