Spetisbury Covered Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Sunday 24th December, 2017.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Spetisbury Covered Indoor Boot Sale usually takes place second and fourth Sunday of the month. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 10.00am, and buying begins from 11.00am. The boot sale is organised by Spetisbury Covered, who can be reached on 0790 9600 234. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Please note that although we run a regular all year covered car boot sale next to the A350 it is held on the 2nd and 4th Sunday of every month. Not weekly. There is also a farm shop that serves hot food and drinks on sale days. Many thanks.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Monday 18th December
Tuesday 19th December
Wednesday 20th December
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December
Sunday 24th December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Spetisbury Covered Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Shaun Hannam
  • Organisation: Spetisbury Covered
  • Address: Clapcotts Farm, Spetisbury (A350), Blandford, Dorset.
  • Postcode: DT11 9DF
  • Phone: 0790 9600 234

Search Box


MORE AROUND
SPETISBURY COVERED CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 10 miles:

#8.8 miles   Dorset Boat Jumble
#9.5 miles   1st Choice Salvage
#9.8 miles   1st Call Ace
#9.8 miles   Charles Trent Ltd


BA8 (5)   DT10 (2)   DT2 (4)   DT9 (5)  

December's Historic West Country

After a few attempts to leave our shores, Charles Darwin and The Beagle finally set sail from Plymouth in December 1831. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors