Sidmouth College Association (PTFA) Car Boot Sale

THIS SALE HAS FINISHED -- See links for alternative Sunday 8th April, 2018 car boots.

As far as we know this car boot sale will not be held again.


We have been informed that this boot sale is not held anymore. If you are the organiser (or new organiser) and wish tell us otherwise, please get in touch and we will update this page promptly.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Sidmouth College Association (PTFA) Indoor Boot Sale has finished trading.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 7th November
Wednesday 8th November
Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Monday 20th November



Sidmouth College Association (PTFA) Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Not available
  • Address: Sidmouth College, Primley Road, Sidmouth, Devon.
  • Postcode: EX10 9LG
  • Phone: Not available

Search Box


MORE AROUND
SIDMOUTH COLLEGE ASSOCIATION (PTFA) CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 13 miles:

#5.3 miles   Ottery Motor Services
#7.7 miles   Motoring Memories
#8.0 miles   World of Country Life


EX1 (2)   EX11 (3)   EX12 (2)   EX13 (4)   EX14 (5)   EX15 (3)   EX16 (8)   EX2 (3)   EX24 (3)   EX3 (1)   EX4 (2)   EX5 (5)   EX8 (4)   EX9 (1)   TA20 (1)   TA21 (2)   TA22 (3)   TA3 (9)   TA4 (3)   DT7 (1)  

December's Historic West Country

After a few attempts to leave our shores, Charles Darwin and The Beagle finally set sail from Plymouth in December 1831. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors