Redland Green School Car Boot Sale

Planned to be held Saturday 18th July, 2015.

The organiser has confirmed this date, however double check with them before setting off.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Redland Green School Indoor / Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place various Saturdays between April and July. Sellers should arrive at 12.00Noon, and buying begins from 1.00pm. The boot sale is organised by Redland Green School PTA, who can be reached on 07968 493 013. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

1pm-4pm. Buyer admission 50p, children free. Sellers from 12 noon, pitches £8 car/ £10 van. Book via forgscarbootsale@hotmail.com.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Wednesday 17th May
Thursday 18th May
Friday 19th May
Saturday 20th May
Sunday 21st May
Monday 22nd May
Tuesday 23rd May
Wednesday 24th May
Thursday 25th May
Friday 26th May
Saturday 27th May
Sunday 28th May
Monday 29th May
Tuesday 30th May



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Redland Green School Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Redland Green School PTA
  • Address: Redland Court Road, Redland, Bristol.
  • Postcode: BS6 7EH
  • Phone: 07968 493 013

Search Box


MORE AROUND
REDLAND GREEN SCHOOL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 5 miles:

#4.8 miles   Bristol Miniday


BS0 (1)   BS1 (3)   BS10 (1)   BS11 (1)   BS15 (2)   BS16 (2)   BS2 (3)   BS5 (2)   BS7 (2)   BS8 (1)   BS9 (1)   BS98 (1)   BS99 (1)  

January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors