Puriton Pig and Whistle Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to close for the season in .

Give them a call to double check if the sale is going ahead (possibly Monday 11th December, 2017).


Unconfirmed season end date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Puriton Pig and Whistle Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Monday. From March through to December. Sellers should arrive at 3.00pm, and buying begins from 4.00pm. The boot sale is organised by Puriton Horse and Animal Rescue, who can be reached on 07731 732 907. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 5th December
Wednesday 6th December
Thursday 7th December
Friday 8th December
Saturday 9th December
Sunday 10th December
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Monday 18th December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Puriton Pig and Whistle Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Puriton Horse and Animal Rescue
  • Address: Pig and Whistle Pub, Parkway, Sydnham, Bridgwater, Somerset.
  • Postcode: TA6 4QZ
  • Phone: 07731 732 907

Search Box


MORE AROUND
PURITON PIG AND WHISTLE CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 6 miles:

#1.1 miles   Autospares UK
#1.1 miles   Auto Spares
#1.1 miles   AA Scrap Metal
#1.2 miles   Dans Dismantlers
#1.3 miles   Andy Newbury
#1.3 miles   SDR Services
#1.3 miles   Car Recycling


EX16 (8)   EX35 (1)   EX36 (1)   TA1 (6)   TA2 (8)   TA22 (3)   TA23 (2)   TA24 (3)   TA3 (9)   TA4 (3)   TA5 (1)   TA7 (7)   TA9 (8)   BA16 (1)   BA6 (2)  

December's Historic West Country

After a few attempts to leave our shores, Charles Darwin and The Beagle finally set sail from Plymouth in December 1831. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors