Puriton Pig and Whistle Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Monday 5th March, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Puriton Pig and Whistle Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Monday. From March through to December. Sellers should arrive at 3.00pm, and buying begins from 4.00pm. The boot sale is organised by Puriton Horse and Animal Rescue, who can be reached on 07731 732 907. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 23rd January
Wednesday 24th January
Thursday 25th January
Friday 26th January
Saturday 27th January
Sunday 28th January
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January
Wednesday 31st January
Thursday 1st February
Friday 2nd February
Saturday 3rd February
Sunday 4th February
Monday 5th February



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Puriton Pig and Whistle Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Puriton Horse and Animal Rescue
  • Address: Pig and Whistle Pub, Parkway, Sydnham, Bridgwater, Somerset.
  • Postcode: TA6 4QZ
  • Phone: 07731 732 907

Search Box


MORE AROUND
PURITON PIG AND WHISTLE CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 6 miles:

#1.1 miles   Autospares UK
#1.1 miles   Auto Spares
#1.1 miles   AA Scrap Metal
#1.2 miles   Dans Dismantlers
#1.3 miles   Andy Newbury
#1.3 miles   SDR Services
#1.3 miles   Car Recycling


EX16 (8)   EX35 (1)   EX36 (1)   TA1 (6)   TA2 (8)   TA22 (3)   TA23 (2)   TA24 (3)   TA3 (9)   TA4 (3)   TA5 (1)   TA7 (7)   TA9 (8)   BA16 (1)   BA6 (2)  

February's Historic West Country

In February 1920, Strouds National Steam Car Company is renamed The National Omnibus & Transport Company Limited and begins a rapid period of expansion. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors