Puriton Horse and Animal Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Friday 4th May, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Puriton Horse and Animal Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Friday. From May through to September. Sellers should arrive at 3.00pm, and buying begins from 3.30pm. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 07731 732 907. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Fund raising for our charity, Puriton Horse and Animal Rescue Centre, charity no.1114875.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 7th November
Wednesday 8th November
Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Monday 20th November



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Puriton Horse and Animal Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: S Brislin
  • Address: Field Behind Garage, Op Woodpile, Pawlett Road, Westhuntspill, Bridgwater, Somerset.
  • Postcode: TA7 8PG
  • Phone: 07731 732 907

Search Box


MORE AROUND
PURITON HORSE AND ANIMAL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 6 miles:

#0.3 miles   AA Scrap Metal
#1.0 miles   Dans Dismantlers
#2.2 miles   Car Recycling
#2.4 miles   Autospares UK
#2.4 miles   Auto Spares
#2.7 miles   Andy Newbury
#2.7 miles   SDR Services


EX14 (5)   EX16 (8)   EX35 (1)   EX36 (1)   TA1 (6)   TA10 (2)   TA11 (3)   TA12 (2)   TA13 (1)   TA14 (1)   TA19 (4)   TA2 (8)   TA20 (1)   TA21 (2)   TA22 (3)   TA23 (2)   TA24 (3)   TA3 (9)   TA4 (3)   TA5 (1)   TA6 (14)   TA8 (7)   TA9 (8)   BS18 (1)   BS24 (10)   BS25 (2)   BS26 (2)   BS27 (2)   BS28 (2)   BS39 (1)   BS40 (3)   BA10 (1)   BA11 (5)   BA12 (4)   BA13 (3)   BA16 (1)   BA2 (4)   BA22 (11)   BA3 (1)   BA4 (9)   BA5 (2)   BA6 (2)   BA7 (2)   BA8 (5)   BA9 (3)   DT10 (2)   DT9 (5)  

December's Historic West Country

After a few attempts to leave our shores, Charles Darwin and The Beagle finally set sail from Plymouth in December 1831. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors