Purbeck Big Barn Car Boot Sale

No January, 2018 date available.

See links for alternative Sunday 28th January, 2018 car boots.


Information about this car boot sale has not been updated for a while. We do not always get informed by the orginisers when sales finish, so do not know one way or another whether it still runs or not.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Purbeck Big Barn Indoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From November through to April. Sellers should arrive at 8.00am, and buying begins from 10.00am. The boot sale is organised by Purbeck, who can be reached on 0751 6562 896. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Purbeck bootsale opens 14th November 2015 and every Saturday and Sunday. Set up from 8am. Hard standing and under cover. We want sellers to stay till 1pm. Buyers £5 before 10am after 10am 50p adult... oaps and kid free.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 23rd January
Wednesday 24th January
Thursday 25th January
Friday 26th January
Saturday 27th January
Sunday 28th January
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January
Wednesday 31st January
Thursday 1st February
Friday 2nd February
Saturday 3rd February
Sunday 4th February
Monday 5th February



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Purbeck Big Barn Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Purbeck
  • Address: Big Barn, Valley road, Wareham, Dorset.
  • Postcode: BH20 5HU
  • Phone: 0751 6562 896

Search Box


MORE AROUND
PURBECK BIG BARN CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 11 miles:

#7.8 miles   Yeovil Classics
#7.8 miles   Abbey Hill Steam Rally
#9.4 miles   Classics Around Dorset
10.6 miles   Classics at the Mill
10.6 miles   11th Swedish Day UK


January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors