Portishead Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Sunday 22nd May, 2016.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Portishead Indoor / Outdoor Boot Sale is a one off sale. Sellers should arrive at 8.00am, and buying begins from 9.00am.Sellers should arrive at 08.30am, and buying begins from 09.00am. The boot sale is organised by Portishead Lions Club, who can be reached on 0127 546 0104. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Wednesday 17th May
Thursday 18th May
Friday 19th May
Saturday 20th May
Sunday 21st May
Monday 22nd May
Tuesday 23rd May
Wednesday 24th May
Thursday 25th May
Friday 26th May
Saturday 27th May
Sunday 28th May
Monday 29th May
Tuesday 30th May



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Portishead Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Portishead Lions Club
  • Address: Clevedon Road, Portishead, Bristol.
  • Postcode: BS20 7QR
  • Phone: 0127 546 0104

Search Box


MORE AROUND
PORTISHEAD CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 8 miles:


BS1 (3)   BS13 (2)   BS18 (1)   BS19 (1)   BS21 (5)   BS23 (2)   BS3 (4)   BS40 (3)   BS41 (2)   BS48 (4)   BS49 (3)   BS8 (1)  

January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors