Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to start up again this .

Give them a call to double check beforehand (possibly Sunday 28th January, 2018).


Unconfirmed season start date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Poole Stadium Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.00am. The boot sale is organised by Poole Stadium, who can be reached on 01202 677 449. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Tarmac surface.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 23rd January
Wednesday 24th January
Thursday 25th January
Friday 26th January
Saturday 27th January
Sunday 28th January
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January
Wednesday 31st January
Thursday 1st February
Friday 2nd February
Saturday 3rd February
Sunday 4th February
Monday 5th February



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Poole Stadium Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Poole Stadium
  • Address: Poole Stadium, Wimborne Road, Poole, Dorset.
  • Postcode: BH15 2BP
  • Phone: 01202 677 449

Search Box


MORE AROUND
POOLE STADIUM CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 6 miles:

#0.8 miles   1st Call Ace
#2.1 miles   Charles Trent Ltd
#3.9 miles   1st Choice Salvage
#4.0 miles   Jason's Autos
#4.1 miles   Dorset Boat Jumble
#4.4 miles   KB Autos
#4.6 miles   Cars Recycle
#4.8 miles   SJS Autos


January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors