Pool Market Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to start up again this .

Give them a call to double check beforehand (possibly Saturday 27th January, 2018).


Unconfirmed season start date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Pool Market Indoor / Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 8.00am, and buying begins from 9.00am. The boot sale is organised by Pool Market, who can be reached on 0753 4801 167. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Open 52 weeks of the year - Saturdays and Sundays. Pitch prices quoted are for outside - inside are double that.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 23rd January
Wednesday 24th January
Thursday 25th January
Friday 26th January
Saturday 27th January
Sunday 28th January
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January
Wednesday 31st January
Thursday 1st February
Friday 2nd February
Saturday 3rd February
Sunday 4th February
Monday 5th February



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Pool Market Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Pool Market
  • Address: Pool Market, Station Road, Pool, Redruth, Cornwall.
  • Postcode: TR15 3QJ
  • Phone: 0753 4801 167

Search Box


MORE AROUND
POOL MARKET CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 10 miles:

#1.4 miles   Illogan Car Spares
#4.5 miles   Orchard Redruth
#4.9 miles   Duckworths Car Spares
#7.8 miles   Falmouth Boat Jumble
#8.3 miles   Helston Folk Museum


TR10 (3)   TR11 (3)   TR12 (2)   TR13 (3)   TR14 (1)   TR16 (4)   TR27 (2)   TR3 (2)   TR4 (5)  

January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors