Parley Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to close for the season in .

Give them a call to double check if the sale is going ahead (possibly Sunday 17th December, 2017).


Unconfirmed season end date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Parley Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 6.30am, and buying begins from 6.30am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 07854 190 951. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Monday 18th December
Tuesday 19th December
Wednesday 20th December
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December
Sunday 24th December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Parley Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Billy
  • Address: Opposite Bournemouth Airport, Parley, Bournemouth, Dorset.
  • Postcode: BH23 6SE
  • Phone: 07854 190 951

Search Box


MORE AROUND
PARLEY CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 5 miles:

#0.5 miles   Route 66 Motor Show
#3.0 miles   Cars Recycle
#3.4 miles   KB Autos
#3.5 miles   SJS Autos
#4.4 miles   1st Choice Salvage


December's Historic West Country

After a few attempts to leave our shores, Charles Darwin and The Beagle finally set sail from Plymouth in December 1831. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors