Oakmead Farm Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Thursday 3rd May, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned. We don't recommend setting off without finding out more information from another source.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Oakmead Farm Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Thursday. From May through to October. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.30am. We do not have a contact number for this car boot sale organiser, so can't guarantee the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Lots of sellers/buyers. In flat field. Lots of parking.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 7th November
Wednesday 8th November
Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Monday 20th November



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Oakmead Farm Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Oakmead Farm
  • Address: Highridge Road, Edithmead, Burnham-on-Sea, Somerset.
  • Postcode: TA8 1AN
  • Phone: Not available

Search Box


MORE AROUND
OAKMEAD FARM CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 7 miles:

#3.1 miles   Beach Side Classics
#6.2 miles   Dans Dismantlers
#6.5 miles   AA Scrap Metal


TA7 (7)   TA9 (8)   BS18 (1)   BS24 (10)   BS25 (2)   BS26 (2)   BS27 (2)   BS28 (2)   BS39 (1)   BS40 (3)   BA16 (1)   BA3 (1)   BA4 (9)   BA5 (2)   BA6 (2)  

February's Historic West Country

In February 1920, Strouds National Steam Car Company is renamed The National Omnibus & Transport Company Limited and begins a rapid period of expansion. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors