May Park Car Boot Sale

THIS SALE HAS FINISHED -- See links for alternative Sunday 3rd June, 2018 car boots.

As far as we know this car boot sale will not be held again.


We have been informed that this boot sale is not held anymore. If you are the organiser (or new organiser) and wish tell us otherwise, please get in touch and we will update this page promptly.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The May Park Outdoor Boot Sale has finished trading.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December
Monday 4th December
Tuesday 5th December
Wednesday 6th December
Thursday 7th December
Friday 8th December
Saturday 9th December
Sunday 10th December
Monday 11th December



May Park Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Not available
  • Organisation: May Park
  • Address: May Park Primary School, Coombe Road, Eastville, Bristol, Bristol.
  • Postcode: BS5 6LE
  • Phone: Not available

Search Box


MORE AROUND
MAY PARK CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 5 miles:


BS0 (1)   BS1 (3)   BS10 (1)   BS11 (1)   BS14 (3)   BS15 (2)   BS16 (2)   BS18 (1)   BS2 (3)   BS31 (2)   BS4 (1)   BS6 (2)   BS7 (2)   BS8 (1)   BS9 (1)   BS98 (1)   BS99 (1)  

January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors