Julians Road Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Wednesday 7th March, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Julians Road Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Wednesday. From March through to December. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 8.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 07967 035 814. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 23rd January
Wednesday 24th January
Thursday 25th January
Friday 26th January
Saturday 27th January
Sunday 28th January
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January
Wednesday 31st January
Thursday 1st February
Friday 2nd February
Saturday 3rd February
Sunday 4th February
Monday 5th February



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Julians Road Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Paul & Sherry
  • Address: Julians Road, Wimborne, Dorset.
  • Postcode: BH21 3DH
  • Phone: 07967 035 814

Search Box


MORE AROUND
JULIANS ROAD CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 6 miles:

#2.5 miles   Dorset Boat Jumble
#3.2 miles   1st Choice Salvage
#3.9 miles   Charles Trent Ltd
#5.3 miles   1st Call Ace
#5.5 miles   Cars Recycle


January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors