Hunters Lodge Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Sunday 1st April, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Hunters Lodge Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From April through to September. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 9.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01747 840 439. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 7th November
Wednesday 8th November
Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Monday 20th November



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Hunters Lodge Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Malcolm Bain
  • Address: Hunters Lodge, Bayford Road, Leigh Common, Wincanton, Somerset.
  • Postcode: BA9 8LD
  • Phone: 01747 840 439

Search Box


MORE AROUND
HUNTERS LODGE CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 11 miles:

#8.2 miles   Rare Breeds
#8.3 miles   Langfords


TA10 (2)   TA11 (3)   TA12 (2)   TA13 (1)   TA14 (1)   TA19 (4)   TA3 (9)   TA7 (7)   BA10 (1)   BA11 (5)   BA12 (4)   BA13 (3)   BA2 (4)   BA22 (11)   BA3 (1)   BA4 (9)   BA6 (2)   BA7 (2)   BA8 (5)   DT10 (2)   DT9 (5)  

January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors