Goonhavern Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Wednesday 7th February, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Goonhavern Indoor / Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place first and third Wednesday of the month. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 08.00am, and buying begins from 09.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 0172 686 1354. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Charity tabletop/craft sale indoors & a car boot sale outdoors. All year round 1st & 3rd Wednesday of every month. Indoor tables provided £5 each, outdoor car boot spaces available £5. Sellers 8am setup, buyers 9am - 1.30pm. Friendly social event. Can sit & have a coffee chat & eat, look round the many stalls. It is well advertised & signposted. Popular. For an inside table please book but outdoor car boot spaces no need to book with Jackie.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 23rd January
Wednesday 24th January
Thursday 25th January
Friday 26th January
Saturday 27th January
Sunday 28th January
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January
Wednesday 31st January
Thursday 1st February
Friday 2nd February
Saturday 3rd February
Sunday 4th February
Monday 5th February



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Goonhavern Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Jackie Jarvis
  • Address: Goonhavern Village Hall, Goonhavern, Newquay, Cornwall.
  • Postcode: TR4 9NW
  • Phone: 0172 686 1354

Search Box


MORE AROUND
GOONHAVERN CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 10 miles:

#6.1 miles   Duckworths Car Spares
#7.0 miles   Summercourt Scrap Yard
#7.8 miles   Orchard Redruth
#9.3 miles   Illogan Car Spares


TR1 (3)   TR10 (3)   TR11 (3)   TR12 (2)   TR13 (3)   TR14 (1)   TR15 (7)   TR16 (4)   TR2 (2)   TR27 (2)   TR3 (2)   TR5 (3)   TR6 (2)   TR8 (7)   PL25 (8)   PL26 (5)  

January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors