George And Dragon Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to close for the season in .

Give them a call to double check if the sale is going ahead (possibly Saturday 16th December, 2017).


Unconfirmed season end date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The George And Dragon Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. From August through to December. Sellers should arrive at 8.00am, and buying begins from 9.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01275 472 801. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Free bouncy castle, bar, face painting, resturant, snack shacks and great atmosphere.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Monday 18th December
Tuesday 19th December
Wednesday 20th December
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December
Sunday 24th December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


George And Dragon Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Dave Howarth
  • Address: George And Dragon Pub & B&B, Stanshalls Lane, Felton, Bristol.
  • Postcode: BS40 9UL
  • Phone: 01275 472 801

Search Box


MORE AROUND
GEORGE AND DRAGON CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 7 miles:


TA7 (7)   TA8 (7)   TA9 (8)   BS1 (3)   BS13 (2)   BS14 (3)   BS18 (1)   BS19 (1)   BS20 (3)   BS21 (5)   BS22 (2)   BS23 (2)   BS24 (10)   BS25 (2)   BS26 (2)   BS27 (2)   BS28 (2)   BS29 (1)   BS3 (4)   BS31 (2)   BS39 (1)   BS4 (1)   BS41 (2)   BS48 (4)   BS49 (3)   BS77 (1)   BS8 (1)   BS80 (1)   BS99 (1)   BA1 (7)   BA15 (1)   BA16 (1)   BA2 (4)   BA3 (1)   BA4 (9)   BA5 (2)   BA6 (2)  

December's Historic West Country

After a few attempts to leave our shores, Charles Darwin and The Beagle finally set sail from Plymouth in December 1831. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors