Fun E Farm (Chapel Farm) Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Sunday 1st April, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned. We don't recommend setting off without finding out more information from another source.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Fun E Farm (Chapel Farm) Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From April through to October. Sellers should arrive at 12.00Noon, and buying begins from 1.00pm. We do not have a contact number for this car boot sale organiser, so can't guarantee the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 7th November
Wednesday 8th November
Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Monday 20th November



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Fun E Farm (Chapel Farm) Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Michael Fearn
  • Address: Chapel Farm, Bottom of Blunsdon Hill, Blunsdon, Swindon, Wiltshire.
  • Postcode: SN26 8DD
  • Phone: Not available

Search Box


MORE AROUND
FUN E FARM (CHAPEL FARM) CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 14 miles:

#5.3 miles   Swindon Scrap
#5.9 miles   Gloucester Autojumble
11.9 miles   R & M Car Spares


December's Historic West Country

After a few attempts to leave our shores, Charles Darwin and The Beagle finally set sail from Plymouth in December 1831. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors