Friends of Abbeywood School

Planned* to be held Saturday 25th June, 2016.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned. We don't recommend setting off without finding out more information from another source.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Friends of Abbeywood School Outdoor Boot Sale is a one off sale. Sellers should arrive at 8.30am, and buying begins from 9.00am.Sellers should arrive at 08.30am, and buying begins from 09.00am. We do not have a contact number for Friends of Abbeywood School, the car boot sale organiser, so can't guarantee the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Wednesday 17th May
Thursday 18th May
Friday 19th May
Saturday 20th May
Sunday 21st May
Monday 22nd May
Tuesday 23rd May
Wednesday 24th May
Thursday 25th May
Friday 26th May
Saturday 27th May
Sunday 28th May
Monday 29th May
Tuesday 30th May



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Friends of Abbeywood School Contact Details

  • Organisation: Friends of Abbeywood School
  • Address: Abbeywood Community School, New Road, Stoke Gifford, Bristol, Bristol.
  • Postcode: BS34 8SF
  • Phone: Not available

Search Box


MORE AROUND
FRIENDS OF ABBEYWOOD SCHOOL

Within a radius of 4 miles:

#3.4 miles   Bristol Miniday
#3.4 miles   Bristol Miniday


BS10 (1)   BS12 (1)   BS15 (2)   BS16 (2)   BS17 (1)   BS32 (2)   BS35 (4)   BS36 (3)   BS37 (1)   BS7 (2)   BS80 (1)  

January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors