Farmer Palmers Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Tuesday 1st May, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Farmer Palmers Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Tuesday. From May through to October. Sellers should arrive at 8.00am, and buying begins from 9.00am. The boot sale is organised by Farmer Palmers Farm Park, who can be reached on 01202 622 022. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Weather dependent.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 7th November
Wednesday 8th November
Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Monday 20th November



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Farmer Palmers Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Farmer Palmers Farm Park
  • Address: Farmer Palmers Farm Park, Wareham Road, Organford, Poole, Dorset.
  • Postcode: BH16 6EU
  • Phone: 01202 622 022

Search Box


MORE AROUND
FARMER PALMERS CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 8 miles:

#4.4 miles   1st Call Ace
#6.3 miles   Charles Trent Ltd
#7.0 miles   Dorset Boat Jumble
#7.3 miles   Tank Museum
#7.3 miles   1st Choice Salvage


January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors