Farmborough Recreation Ground Car Boot Sale

THIS SALE HAS FINISHED -- See links for alternative Saturday 7th April, 2018 car boots.

As far as we know this car boot sale will not be held again.


We have been informed that this boot sale is not held anymore. If you are the organiser (or new organiser) and wish tell us otherwise, please get in touch and we will update this page promptly.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Farmborough Recreation Ground Outdoor Boot Sale has finished trading.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 7th November
Wednesday 8th November
Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Monday 20th November



Farmborough Recreation Ground Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Not available
  • Address: Tilley Lane, Farmborough, Marksbury, Somerset.
  • Postcode: BA2 0BE
  • Phone: Not available

Search Box


MORE AROUND
FARMBOROUGH RECREATION GROUND CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 10 miles:

#7.5 miles   Arkonik Autojumble
#7.5 miles   Arkonik Autojumble


TA10 (2)   TA11 (3)   TA12 (2)   TA13 (1)   TA14 (1)   TA19 (4)   TA3 (9)   TA7 (7)   BS14 (3)   BS18 (1)   BS31 (2)   BS39 (1)   BS40 (3)   BS41 (2)   BA1 (7)   BA10 (1)   BA11 (5)   BA12 (4)   BA13 (3)   BA14 (8)   BA15 (1)   BA22 (11)   BA3 (1)   BA4 (9)   BA6 (2)   BA7 (2)   BA8 (5)   BA9 (3)   DT10 (2)   DT9 (5)  

January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors