Eldene School Car Boot Sale

THIS SALE HAS FINISHED -- See links for alternative Saturday 6th January, 2018 car boots.

As far as we know this car boot sale will not be held again.


We have been informed that this boot sale is not held anymore. If you are the organiser (or new organiser) and wish tell us otherwise, please get in touch and we will update this page promptly.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Eldene School Outdoor Boot Sale has finished trading.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 5th December
Wednesday 6th December
Thursday 7th December
Friday 8th December
Saturday 9th December
Sunday 10th December
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Monday 18th December



Eldene School Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Not available
  • Address: Eldene Primary School, Colingsmead, Eldene, Swindon, Wiltshire.
  • Postcode: SN3 3TQ
  • Phone: Not available

Search Box


MORE AROUND
ELDENE SCHOOL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 13 miles:

#0.9 miles   Swindon Scrap
11.5 miles   Gloucester Autojumble


December's Historic West Country

After a few attempts to leave our shores, Charles Darwin and The Beagle finally set sail from Plymouth in December 1831. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors