Easter Compton Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Monday 19th February, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Easter Compton Indoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Monday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.30am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 07503 000 368. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Entry Fee Includes Free Cup Of Tea Or Coffee With Voucher.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 13th February
Wednesday 14th February
Thursday 15th February
Friday 16th February
Saturday 17th February
Sunday 18th February
Monday 19th February
Tuesday 20th February
Wednesday 21st February
Thursday 22nd February
Friday 23rd February
Saturday 24th February
Sunday 25th February
Monday 26th February



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Easter Compton Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Colin Griffiths
  • Address: Washingpool Farm, Main Road, Easter Compton, Bristol.
  • Postcode: BS35 5RE
  • Phone: 07503 000 368

Search Box


MORE AROUND
EASTER COMPTON CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 8 miles:


BS10 (1)   BS12 (1)   BS15 (2)   BS16 (2)   BS17 (1)   BS30 (1)   BS32 (2)   BS34 (3)   BS36 (3)   BS37 (1)   BS7 (2)   BS80 (1)   BA1 (7)   GL12 (3)   GL13 (4)   GL9 (1)  

February's Historic West Country

In February 1920, Strouds National Steam Car Company is renamed The National Omnibus & Transport Company Limited and begins a rapid period of expansion. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors