Crypt School Association Car Boot Sale

Planned to be held Sunday 15th April, 2018.

The organiser has confirmed this date, however double check with them before setting off.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Crypt School Association Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place on various Sundays April to September. Sellers should arrive at 7.30am, and buying begins from 8.00am. The boot sale is organised by Crypt School Association, who can be reached on 01452 530 291. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

We are always looking for help to run these car boot sales so if parents could spare a little time on a Sunday morning once a month we would really appreciate your help. See http://www.cryptschool.org/car-boots/.


Other Dates for Crypt School Association Car Boot Sale.

  • Sunday 15th April, 2018
  • Sunday 13th May, 2018
  • Sunday 10th June, 2018
  • Sunday 15th July, 2018
  • Sunday 12th August, 2018
  • Sunday 9th September, 2018

  • Related Links


    Quick Calendar

    Day Date
    Tuesday 10th October
    Wednesday 11th October
    Thursday 12th October
    Friday 13th October
    Saturday 14th October
    Sunday 15th October
    Monday 16th October
    Tuesday 17th October
    Wednesday 18th October
    Thursday 19th October
    Friday 20th October
    Saturday 21st October
    Sunday 22nd October
    Monday 23rd October



    Get in touch

    To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


    Crypt School Association Car Boot Sale Contact Details

    • Organisation: Crypt School Association
    • Address: Crypt School, Podsmead Road, Podsmead, Gloucester, Gloucestershire.
    • Postcode: GL2 5AE
    • Phone: 01452 530 291

    Search Box


    MORE AROUND
    CRYPT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION CAR BOOT SALE

    Within a radius of 9 miles:

    #0.6 miles   Motorhog
    #1.4 miles   Mr. R. Jessop
    #1.6 miles   Gloucester Boat Jumble
    #4.7 miles   Twigworth Breakers
    #5.8 miles   B & K Dismantlers
    #6.2 miles   Harry Buckland
    #7.7 miles   Scrap A Car For Cash


    GL1 (5)   GL10 (1)   GL11 (2)   GL12 (3)   GL13 (4)   GL14 (3)   GL15 (3)   GL16 (4)   GL17 (1)   GL18 (1)   GL19 (1)   GL20 (3)   GL3 (1)   GL4 (1)   GL5 (4)   GL50 (2)   GL51 (5)   GL52 (9)   GL53 (1)   GL54 (6)   GL56 (2)   GL6 (2)   GL7 (4)   GL8 (3)  

    January's Historic West Country

    In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

    Sponsors