Cotswold Country Park Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Sunday 24th December, 2017.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Cotswold Country Park Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place fourth Sunday of the month. From October through to March. Sellers should arrive at 8.00am, and buying begins from 8.00am. The boot sale is organised by Cotswold Country Park, who can be reached on 01285 868 096. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December
Monday 4th December
Tuesday 5th December
Wednesday 6th December
Thursday 7th December
Friday 8th December
Saturday 9th December
Sunday 10th December
Monday 11th December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Cotswold Country Park Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Cotswold Country Park
  • Address: Cotswold Country Park And Beach, Spratsgate Lane, Shorncote, Cirencester, Gloucestershire.
  • Postcode: GL7 6DF
  • Phone: 01285 868 096

Search Box


MORE AROUND
COTSWOLD COUNTRY PARK CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 12 miles:

#3.2 miles   Gloucester Autojumble
#7.2 miles   R & M Car Spares


GL1 (5)   GL10 (1)   GL11 (2)   GL12 (3)   GL13 (4)   GL2 (11)   GL3 (1)   GL4 (1)   GL5 (4)   GL51 (5)   GL53 (1)   GL54 (6)   GL55 (1)   GL56 (2)   GL6 (2)   GL8 (3)   GL9 (1)  

December's Historic West Country

After a few attempts to leave our shores, Charles Darwin and The Beagle finally set sail from Plymouth in December 1831. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors