Canford Park Arena Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to start up again this .

Give them a call to double check beforehand (possibly Sunday 28th January, 2018).


Unconfirmed season start date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Canford Park Arena Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From January through to October. Sellers should arrive at 9.00am, and buying begins from 11.00am. The boot sale is organised by Magna Events, who can be reached on 07979 534 500. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Friendly staff, easy walking and good service. From May 19th buyers £1 before 12 and 50p after. Vans price vary from £7 - £15 depending on size. Trailers are £2 extra.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 23rd January
Wednesday 24th January
Thursday 25th January
Friday 26th January
Saturday 27th January
Sunday 28th January
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January
Wednesday 31st January
Thursday 1st February
Friday 2nd February
Saturday 3rd February
Sunday 4th February
Monday 5th February



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Canford Park Arena Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Magna Events
  • Address: Canford Park Arena, Magna Road, Canford Magna, Wimborne, Dorset.
  • Postcode: BH21 3AP
  • Phone: 07979 534 500

Search Box


MORE AROUND
CANFORD PARK ARENA CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 5 miles:

#0.7 miles   1st Choice Salvage
#2.2 miles   Charles Trent Ltd
#3.0 miles   Cars Recycle
#3.5 miles   KB Autos
#4.2 miles   SJS Autos


January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors