Bournemouth Explorer Car Boot Sale

No December, 2017 date available.

See links for alternative Sunday 3rd June, 2018 car boots.


Information about this car boot sale has not been updated for a while. We do not always get informed by the orginisers when sales finish, so do not know one way or another whether it still runs or not.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Bournemouth Explorer Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From June through to November. Sellers should arrive at 01.00pm, and buying begins from 02.00pm. The boot sale is organised by Bournemouth Scouts, who can be reached on 0776 915 027. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 5th December
Wednesday 6th December
Thursday 7th December
Friday 8th December
Saturday 9th December
Sunday 10th December
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Monday 18th December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Bournemouth Explorer Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Bournemouth Scouts
  • Address: Butchers Coppice Scout Campsite, Duck Lane, Bournemouth, Dorset.
  • Postcode: BH11 9JJ
  • Phone: 0776 915 027

Search Box


MORE AROUND
BOURNEMOUTH EXPLORER CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 4 miles:

#0.6 miles   1st Choice Salvage
#1.4 miles   Dorset Boat Jumble
#1.7 miles   Cars Recycle
#1.7 miles   Charles Trent Ltd
#2.1 miles   KB Autos
#2.8 miles   SJS Autos
#3.3 miles   Jason's Autos


January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors