Boscombe Car Boot Sale

This was a one off sale that has passed. See other links for other Sunday 6th May, 2018 car boots.

See the notes below.


The car boot sale was held as a one off. We don't have another date just yet - check back regularly to see if it will be held again.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Boscombe Outdoor Boot Sale was a one off sale which has already passed. Contact and other details are no longer available.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 7th November
Wednesday 8th November
Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Monday 20th November



Boscombe Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: [Removed]
  • Organisation: [Removed]
  • Address: Sovereign Centre Car Park, Christchurch Road, Boscombe, Bournemouth, Dorset.
  • Postcode: BH1 4SX
  • Phone: [Removed]

Search Box


MORE AROUND
BOSCOMBE CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 5 miles:

#1.5 miles   SJS Autos
#2.1 miles   Jason's Autos
#2.2 miles   KB Autos
#2.7 miles   Cars Recycle
#3.3 miles   Route 66 Motor Show


December's Historic West Country

After a few attempts to leave our shores, Charles Darwin and The Beagle finally set sail from Plymouth in December 1831. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors