Bodmin Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to start up again this .

Give them a call to double check beforehand (possibly Sunday 28th January, 2018).


Unconfirmed season start date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Bodmin Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 7.30am, and buying begins from 7.30am. We do not have a contact number for Priory Park, the car boot sale organiser, so can't guarantee the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Proceeds go to the Bodmin youth football team. In summer sellers are queued from 6.30am and in winter still a great place for bargains. Loads of stalls with over 100 places.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 23rd January
Wednesday 24th January
Thursday 25th January
Friday 26th January
Saturday 27th January
Sunday 28th January
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January
Wednesday 31st January
Thursday 1st February
Friday 2nd February
Saturday 3rd February
Sunday 4th February
Monday 5th February



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Bodmin Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Priory Park
  • Address: Priory Park, Main Public Car Park, Bodmin, Cornwall.
  • Postcode: PL25 5AB
  • Phone: Not available

Search Box


MORE AROUND
BODMIN CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 13 miles:

#7.5 miles   Summercourt Scrap Yard
#9.5 miles   Whitehorse
#9.8 miles   Boconnoc Steam Fair


TR1 (3)   TR10 (3)   TR11 (3)   TR16 (4)   TR2 (2)   TR3 (2)   TR4 (5)   TR5 (3)   TR6 (2)   TR7 (1)   TR8 (7)   TR9 (2)   PL15 (8)   PL16 (1)   PL17 (4)   PL23 (1)   PL24 (1)   PL26 (5)   PL27 (4)   PL28 (4)   PL29 (1)   PL30 (2)   PL31 (1)   PL32 (2)   PL33 (1)   PL34 (1)   PL35 (1)   EX22 (2)   EX23 (5)  

January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors