Arle Court Market and Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to start up again this .

Give them a call to double check beforehand (possibly Sunday 28th January, 2018).


Unconfirmed season start date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Arle Court Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. All year round, from January through to December. Sellers should arrive at 06.00am, and buying begins from 08.00am. The boot sale is organised by Uk Boot Sales, who can be reached on 07856 231 692. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

There will be a nominal 50p entrance per adult and children will be admitted free. A proportion of all profits will be donated to the Midlands Air Ambulance Charity. Please come along and support your local Air Ambulance! Fun, food and bargains to be found.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 23rd January
Wednesday 24th January
Thursday 25th January
Friday 26th January
Saturday 27th January
Sunday 28th January
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January
Wednesday 31st January
Thursday 1st February
Friday 2nd February
Saturday 3rd February
Sunday 4th February
Monday 5th February



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Arle Court Market and Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Uk Boot Sales
  • Address: Arle Court Park And Ride, Next To B & Q, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire.
  • Postcode: GL51 6SY
  • Phone: 07856 231 692

Search Box


MORE AROUND
ARLE COURT MARKET AND CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 7 miles:

#0.8 miles   Harry Buckland
#1.4 miles   Scrap A Car For Cash
#3.7 miles   Twigworth Breakers
#5.1 miles   Mr. R. Jessop
#5.5 miles   Gloucester Boat Jumble
#6.5 miles   Motorhog


GL1 (5)   GL11 (2)   GL12 (3)   GL19 (1)   GL2 (11)   GL20 (3)   GL3 (1)   GL4 (1)   GL5 (4)   GL50 (2)   GL52 (9)   GL53 (1)   GL54 (6)   GL55 (1)   GL56 (2)   GL6 (2)   GL7 (4)   GL8 (3)   GL9 (1)  

January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors