Anchor Inn Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Friday 6th April, 2018.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned. We don't recommend setting off without finding out more information from another source.

- WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Anchor Inn Friday Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Friday. From April through to October. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.30am. The boot sale is organised by Andy Mackenzie, who can be reached on 07702 915 848. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Nice little car boot for the summer into autumn. On the Bleadon Road going towards Brean from Weston. Sign posted.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 7th November
Wednesday 8th November
Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
Monday 20th November



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Anchor Inn Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Andy Mackenzie
  • Address: Bleadon, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset.
  • Postcode: BS24 0AW
  • Phone: Not available

Search Box


MORE AROUND
ANCHOR INN CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 6 miles:

#2.5 miles   The Helicopter Museum
#3.0 miles   Beach Side Classics


TA7 (7)   TA8 (7)   TA9 (8)   BS18 (1)   BS19 (1)   BS22 (2)   BS23 (2)   BS25 (2)   BS26 (2)   BS27 (2)   BS28 (2)   BS29 (1)   BS39 (1)   BS40 (3)   BS49 (3)   BS80 (1)   BA16 (1)   BA3 (1)   BA4 (9)   BA5 (2)   BA6 (2)  

January's Historic West Country

In January 1643, The Cornish Royalist, led by Sir Ralph Hopton, gain victory at the Battle of Braddock Down in the first English Civil War. Archive WESTCOUNTRYAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors